Chair of Governors : Mrs Norma Pejsak


LA Representative : Cllr Daff Davies. Mrs Gwennan Burson


Local Community Governor : Cllr Haydn Williams 


Parent Governors : Mrs Sarah Anthony, Mr Phillip Withers. Ms Heulwen Cooper 


Co-opted Governor : Mrs Norma Pejsak


Co-opted Governor : Mrs Anne Jones


Teacher Governor : Miss Kathleen Jones 


Clerk to the Governors : Mrs Sheila Freeman 


Headteacher : Mrs Trefina Jones